//
you're reading...
Tugas Siswa (XII AK) : Bahasa Inggris (Kids' Assignment for Acc English Class)

Tryout 3 LKS Spirit (Tapescripts and Listening Voice)

images

Anda masih antusias mempersiapkan ujian nasional? Berikut materi pada Tryout 3 LKS Spirit berupa Tape script Listening beserta Listening Voicenya. Selamat Belajar. Untuk mengunduh Listening Voice ada pada alamat berikut. Silahkan Klik di sini :

Listening Scripts dan Listening Voice of TRYOUT Paket 3 LKS Spirit

1. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • a. There are three women sitting in front of house.
  • b. They are smiling each other.
  • c. The man and the girl are looking at the old woman.
  • d. They are wearing traditional clothes.

2. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • a. A young boy is holding the ball.
  • b. There are ten boys in the yard.
  • c. They are playing volley ball and basket ball.
  • d. The students are wearing sport uniform.

 

3. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • a. The girls are in the bookstore.
  • b. The books are arranged neatly.
  • c. The girls are wearing black shoes.
  • d. They are reading book.

 

4. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Man: Hi Tiara, you look unhappy. What’s wrong?

  • a. I lose my flash disc.
  • b. I get 10 score.
  • c. I will have vacation.
  • d. I found my money back.

5. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Woman: I don’t like traveling alone. And you John?

  • a. Either I.
  • b. Neither do I.
  • c. But I am loving.
  • d. But I don’t like

6. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Woman: You did an excellent job yesterday, Joel. My wife and I really enjoyed your dinner. It was great.

  • a. Could you tell me your name?
  • b. Would it be Ok?
  • c. My name is James.
  • d. Oh, my pleasure Henry.

7. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Woman: Excuse me. I am looking for Mandiri bank.

  • a. Oh you’ve been too far. Turn back. It’s just next to post office.
  • b. It seems like I don’t know.
  • c. The bank is closed for sunday.
  • d. The bank opens every 8 am to 3 pm.

8. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • Man      : Are you free this weekend?
  • Woman : Yes. Why?
  • Man      : Let’s go to the movie.
  • Woman : Is there any new movie?
  • Man      : Yes. The last series of Harry Potter will be launched this weekend
  • Woman : Ok. What time will you fetch me?
  • Man      : What about four o’clock?
  • Woman : No. it’s too early.
  • Man      : What time, then?
  • Woman : What about six thirty?
  • Man      : OK.

9. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • Woman : I’m so glad you were able to come to our house warming party
  • Man      : You really have a lovely place. Will you show me around?

10. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • Woman : Hello, John. Nice to see you again
  • Man      : Hi, Ann. Nice to see you to. Anyway, I think I saw you at a conference room last night
  • Woman : Yes, I came there with my boss

11. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

  • Teacher : Students, we will have a-week break next month.
  • Student : Really?
  • Teacher : The odd semester will finish at the end of this month, won’t it? The school vacation will  come soon.
  • Tom       : Sir, could you please tellus the program?
  • Teacher : Well, actually there will be several programs like : sport activities, a camping and a study
  • tour. Will you join them?
  • Student : Of course, Sir.
  • Andy    : Would you please to go with us, Sir?
  • Teacher : Sure, I will. Will you bring some medicines you need?
  • Andy    : With my pleasure, Si

12. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Dear customer, to ensure that your reservation on flight is not cancels, please check in for all domestic flights one hour before boarding time. You should be on board twenty minutes before the boarding time. For international flight, you must check in at least two hours before the boarding time. You should be at the departure gate thirty minutes before the boarding time.

13. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Grandma is missing. Ms. Terrine, age 75 failed to return to her apartment on Sunday night. Ms. Terrine is 160 cm tall and 50 kg with short blond hair. She was wearing a brown sweater, stacks, slacks and sandals when she was last seen. Anyone who has seen her please contact Natty at 6400678 or 08157560033

14. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Hanif and Putra, don’t forget to submit your assignment to Mr. Aditia at two o’clock the afternoon. Put them into while envelopes. Mr. Aditia will be expecting us in room 206. Please be on time. Send me your reply. (diana).

15. Di kaset diperdengarkan:

Hanif and Putra, don’t forget to submit your assignment to Mr. Aditia at two o’clock the afternoon. Put them into while envelopes. Mr. Aditia will be expecting us in room 206. Please be on time. Send me your reply. (diana).

Berikut bisa anda klik di sini Voice listening :  http://www.ziddu.com/downloadlink/21473550/08tryout3.wma

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

